• Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



from A Time Capsule of Change: 11​/​9​/​2016, released November 10, 2016
Vanessa Grasing (Vocals)
Kirk Pearson (Accordion, Synthesizers, Circuitbending, Glockenspiel)
Julian Korzeniowsky (Keyboards)
Nick Dunston (Acoustic Bass)
Aiden Berglund (Acoustic Guitar)
Daphne Gampel (Backing Vocals)
Sonia Bloom (Backing Vocals)




The Moments Collective Oberlin, Ohio

A shifting group in a changing world. Capturing moments.

contact / help

Contact The Moments Collective

Streaming and
Download help